Souvenir
 
Shadow of Time's Grapnel was Fluctuating on unlimited Desert
 
Comes,Goes..............Comes,Goes
 
I Painted on the Sands of That Desert,the Image of my short Dream
I was Drawing my Dream and my Eyes had Lost the Time's Fluctuation inside of their Heaven
 
How was that possible to Draw the Night Dream's Diversion inside of the In-consumable Vessels of this image
 
Something WAS Lost
 
I Bend on Myself , A Dale Opened in my Reality
"the Large Shadow of Time's grapnel was Fluctuating on Unlimited Desert
"
And I was beside the Alive Image of my Dream
the image which it's Heart is beating in Eternity
and the Root of my Sight was Burning  inside of it's Texture
 
This Time When the Shadow of Time's Grapnel Crossed over my Spiritous image , there was nothing left on the Sands of Desert
 
I Shouted
"Give it back,the image"
but My Voice Turned Down just Like a Handful dust
 
and the eyes of a Man was following it...
 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

negin
ساعت22:37---25 مهر 1392
خاک تو سرت!

غلط کردی اگه شنبه اینو واسم ترجمه نکنی!

چقد سخته فهمیدن این آخه!
پاسخ:فارسیش زیاد جالب نمیشه؛شاید بهتر باشه از مامانت کمک بگیری!


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:







تاريخ : سه شنبه 23 مهر 1392 | 20:50 | نویسنده : roshanak |
.: Weblog Themes By VatanSkin :.